不論您是全球或是本地數字服務,不論您提供下載或者在線直播服務,不論您提供用戶上傳內容還是只提供商業發布內容,不論您是純粹的音樂還是視聽服務,我們都可以爲您提供幫助。

報告用戶生成內容

數字服務允許用戶上傳在通常情況下需要經過版權審核的內容。我們將之整合到用戶上傳及提取鏈中,從而幫助他們識別音樂版權內容並且管理相應的上傳請求。我們追蹤數字音樂服務,並從用戶生成內容元數據或不准確的所有權信息中挽救潛藏的利潤。我們每月處理數十億筆來自所有主要音樂和視聽數字服務的交易。使用上下文元數據和音頻指紋技術,我們即使在元數據質量欠佳的用戶生成的內容服務中也可以達到最高的匹配率。

匹配用戶內容

我們與40多家數字音樂服務提供商建立了聯系,包括所有全球主要的DSPs服務商,我們支持各種標准格式以及DSPs特定格式。我們處理來自超過85個國家的DSPs報告。 DSR匹配是針對BMAT超過7200萬首音樂的數據庫完成的,其中包含ISRC,ISWC和貢獻者提供的元數據。

通過Pronto報告CCID

從數字使用報告的接收到開票(CCID),BMAT的全周期數字分發服務Pronto在整個鏈條中提供更高的效率和透明度。我們直接處理DSPs,因此CCID的報告直接來自BMAT。Pronto旨在實現可擴展性,匹配性和高效處理速度。它包括用於元數據檢索和協調的最先進算法,以及音頻指紋識別,與CMO記錄相比它可以最大化進行內容匹配。

通過Helix與PROs交流

Helix是我們的工具,它可幫助DSPs管理與他們與PRO的關系。它對於音樂使用報告和發票對帳都有幫助。其目標是協調CCIDs以檢測過度以及不足的索賠。

Whether your digital service is global or local, whether you allow download or stream, whether you host user-generated content or serve only commercial releases, and whether you are music or audiovisual, we can help you.

Report user-generated content

Digital services allowing users to upload content are usually required to implement copyright filters. We integrate into the users' upload and ingestion chain to help them identify music copyright content and manage upload requests accordingly. We track digital music services to rescue revenues hidden under user-generated content metadata or inaccurate ownership information. We process billions of transactions monthly from all major music and audiovisual digital services. Using contextual metadata and audio fingerprint technologies we reach the highest matching ratios, even with poor metadata quality such as in user-generated content services.

Match user content

We are connected to over 40 digital music service providers, including all major global DSPs and we support a variety of standard formats as well as DSP-specifics formats. We process DSP reports from more than 85 countries. DSR matching is done against BMAT’s database of more than 72 million tracks with metadata such as ISRCs, ISWCs and contributors.

Report CCID via Pronto

BMAT’s full cycle digital distribution service Pronto offers improved efficiency and transparency all along the chain, from the reception of Digital Usage Reports to invoicing (CCID). We handle DSPs, so the reporting of the CCID is performed directly from BMAT.
Pronto is designed to perform in scalability, matching, and speed of processing. It includes state of the art algorithms for metadata retrieval and reconciliation, as well as with audio fingerprinting, which maximises asset matches versus CMO documentation.

Interact with PROs via Helix 

Helix is our tool that helps DSPs manage their relationships with PROs. It assists with music usage reporting and invoice reconciliation. Its goal is to reconcile CCIDs to detect over- and under-claims.